Board Members & Staff

Jerry Hendrix

President
Retired Vice President of Regulatory Relations at AT&T.

Jamie Brown

Executive Director
jamie@awpc.cc

Doyle Bell

Vice President
Retired Pastor

Sherri

Director of Client Services
sherri@awpc.cc

Les Emhof

Secretary
M.D., Tallahassee Family Medicine

Jaye

Director of Operations
jaye@awpc.cc

Fred Thomson

Treasurer
CPA, Retired,
Partner in Thomson, Brock, Cherry and Company, PA

Cheri

Director of Development
development@awpc.cc

Paul Gilbert

Director
Sr. Pastor Four Oaks Community Church

Susan

Director of Nursing

Denise Harle

Director
Attorney

Judy

Nurse

Jennifer Patty

Director
Realtor, CNS, SFR, SRES

Paula

Operations Assistant
finance@awpc.cc

Dean Inserra

Ex-Officio Director
Senior Pastor, City Church

Bailey

Mosaic Clinic Manager
mosaicmgr@awpc.cc

Kinsley

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
communications@awpc.cc

Becky

Volunteer Coordinator

Christy

Client Services Manager
clientservicesmanager@awpc.cc

Bre

Mosaic Assistant Director
clientcareassistant@awpc.cc

Julia

Mosaic Client Care Coordinator- Pregnancy Testing
clientcareassistant@awpc.cc

Vicki D & Emily

Counselors

Vicki W

Belly Boutique Manager
bbstaff@awpc.cc

Micah

Development Assistant
micah@awpc.cc

Hannah, Danielle, and Christina

First Impressions/front desk at Mosaic
mosaic@awpc.cc

Elisabeth, Emily, Sterling, and Lauren

First Impressions/front desk at A Women’s Pregnancy Center
firstimpressions@awpc.cc

Just click on the name you want to contact or call us at (850) 297-1174.

AWPC is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. EIN 59-2632869