Board Members & Staff

Board Members

Jerry Hendrix

President
Retired Vice President of Regulatory Relations at AT&T.

Jamie Brown

Executive Director
jamie@awpc.cc

Doyle Bell

Vice President
Retired Pastor

Les Emhof

Secretary

M.D., Tallahassee Family Medicine

Fred Thomson

Treasurer
CPA, Retired,

Partner in Thomson, Brock, Cherry and Company, PA

Zac Nottingham

Director

Sr. Pastor Four Oaks Community Church

Denise Harle

Director
Alliance Defending Freedom

Jennifer Patty

Director
Broker/Owner at BestSellers Realty, Inc., CNS, SFR, SRES

Dean Inserra

Ex-Officio Director
Senior Pastor, City Church

Staff

Sherri

Director of Client Services
sherri@awpc.cc

Bailey

Mosaic Director
mosaicdirector@awpc.cc

Bre

Assistant Mosaic Director
stdservicescoordinator@awpc.cc

Becky

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoordinator@awpc.cc

Christy

Client Services Manager
clientservicesmanager@awpc.cc

Kinsley

Marketing & Communications Coordinator communications@awpc.cc

Vicki W

Belly Boutique Manager
vicki@awpc.cc

Sandy

Mosaic Client Care Coordinator
mosaicclientcarecoordinator@awpc.cc

Susan

Nurse Manager
nursemanager@awpc.cc

Judy

Clinical Coordinator stdclinic@awpc.cc

Vicki D

Mosaic Options Counselor

Holly

Development Assistant developmentassistant@awpc.cc

Paula

Operations Assistant finance@awpc.cc

Cheri

Director of Development
development@awpc.cc

Jaye

Director of Operations
operations@awpc.cc

Lisa & Emily

Campus Options Counselors

Jimi & Amanda

First Impressions/front desk at Mosaic
mosaic@awpc.cc

Sterling, Kinsey & Rylee

First Impressions/front desk at A Women’s Pregnancy Center
firstimpressions@awpc.cc

Just click on the name you want to contact or call us at (850) 297-1174.

AWPC is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. EIN 59-2632869